ANDHRA PRADESH LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY

BULLETIN

No. 5	FRI DAY.	14 TH JULY, 2023.
		,

All the Members of the Andhra Pradesh Legislative Assembly are informed that the Hon'ble Speaker of Andhra Pradesh Legislative Assembly has constituted the following **Andhra Pradesh Legislative Assembly Committees** with the following Members for the year 2023-2024:

COMMITTEE ON RULES:

1.	SRI THAMMINENI SEETHARAM,		
	HON'BLE SPEAKER	••	Chairman
2.	SRI BALINENI SRINIVASA REDDY		Member
3.	SRI ANANTHA VENKATARAMI REDDY		-do-
4.	SRI SAMBANGI VENKATACHINA APPALA	••	
	NAIDU	0.● ●	-do-
5.	SRI MAHEEDHAR REDDY MANUGUNTA		-do-
6.	SRI APPALANAIDU BADDUKONDA		-do-
7.	SRI GORANTLA BUTCHAIAH CHOUDARY	••	-do-

COMMITTEE ON PETITIONS:

1.	SRI VEERA BHADRA SWAMY KOLAGATLA,		
	HON'BLE DEPUTY SPEAKER	••	Chairman
2.	SRI CHINTHALA RAMACHANDRA REDDY		Member
3.	SRI VASANTHA VENKATA KRISHNA PRASAD	••	-do-
4.	SRI KASU MAHESH REDDY		-do-
5.	SRI ADIMULAM KONETI		-do-
6.	SRI ANNAMREDDY ADEEP RAJ	••	-do-
7.	Dr. NIMMALA RAMANAIDU	••	-do-

COMMITTEE OF PRIVILEGES:

1.	SRI BHUMANA KARUNAKAR REDDY		Chairman
2.	SMT. BHAGYA LAKSHMI KOTTAGULLI		Member
3.	SRI KONA RAGHUPATHI		-do-
4.	SRI ABBAYA CHOWDARY KOTHARI		-do-
5.	SRI T.J.R. SUDHAKAR BABU	••	-do-
6.	SRI SAMBANGI VENKATACHINA APPALA		
	NAIDU	••	-do-
7.	SRI ANAGANI SATYA PRASAD		-do-

COMMITTEE ON GOVERNMENT ASSURANCES:

1.	SRI ANIL KUMAR KAILE	••	Chairman
2.	SRI PURNACHANDRA PRASAD PARVATHA	••	Member
3.	SRI ANNABATHUNI SIVA KUMAR	••	-do-
4.	SMT. BHAGYA LAKSHMI KOTTAGULLI	••	-do-
5.	SRI MEDA VENKATA MALLIKARJUNA		-do-
	REDDY	••	
6.	SRI KADUBANDI SRINIVASA RAO		-do-
7.	SRI RAMAKRISHNA BABU VELAGAPUDI	••	-do-

COMMITTEE ON ETHICS:

1			
1.	SRI SILPA CHAKRAPANI REDDY		Chairman
2.	SRI RAGHURAMI REDDY SETTIPALLY		- "Limit to the second second will
3.	Dr. MONDITORA LA CANACCIANA DE	••	Member
-	Dr. MONDITOKA JAGAN MOHANA RAO	••	-do-
4.	SRI G. SRINIVAS NAIDU	••	-do-
5.	SRI MEKA VENKATA PRATAP APPARAO	•••	
6.		••	-do-
	Dr. SATHI SURYANARAYANA REDDY	••	-do-
7.	SRI NIMMAKAYALA CHINA RAJAPPA		-do-

Dr.P.P.K. RAMACHARYULU SECRETARY GENERAL TO STATE LEGISLATURE.

To
All the Members of the Andhra Pradesh Legislative Assembly.
All Sections of the Legislature